Friday 23rd April 2021

Intro to Beekeeping with Northumberland Honey Co.

Upcoming Courses

Sold Out
£125
Thursday 22nd April 2021 - Full Day

The Virgin Gardener

Daunted by your garden? Then this course, taught by Karen (an RHS qualified lecturer) will get you gardening with confidence Read more

Enquire
spring onions gardening shot - Copy
£70
Friday 30th April 2021 - Half Day

The Edible Container

Discover how to grow your own vegetables and edible flowers in a container or small space. Read more

Book
Bee Keeping Sold Out
£175
Friday 7th May 2021 - Full Day

Intro to Beekeeping with Northumberland Honey Co.

Learn from the experts and start your beekeeping journey with confidence Read more

Enquire
rembrandt tulip arrangement
£195
Tuesday 25th May 2021 - Full Day

Tulip Fever - Sarah Statham

Floristry Course with Sarah Statham 'Simply by Arrangement' Read more

Book
scented white mock orange flower
£150
Wednesday 9th June 2021 - Full Day

The Fragrant Gardener

Create your own scented garden to enjoy Read more

Book
£175
Tuesday 15th June 2021 - Full Day

Design your own Flower Border

Get creative Read more

Book
Globe artichoke
£150
Friday 23rd July 2021 - Full Day

Plot to Plate - taste the difference

Consider growing foods that are unusual or you struggle to find. Read more

Book
Bee Keeping Sold Out
£175
Thursday 29th July 2021 - Full Day

Intro to Beekeeping with Northumberland Honey Co. (July)

Learn from the experts and start your beekeeping journey with confidence Read more

Enquire
£125
Friday 3rd December 2021 - Full Day

Christmas Wreath Making (Dec)

Get into the festive spirit Read more

Book
tulips and secateurs on stone
£75
Thursday 3rd February 2022 - Half Day

Pruning Masterclass

Learn how to prune with confidence Read more

Book
tulips and secateurs on stone
£75
Saturday 5th February 2022 - Half Day

Pruning Masterclass

Learn how to prune with confidence Read more

Book