Thursday 20th May 2021

Butter & Cheesemaking with Neal's Yard Dairy

Upcoming Courses

turkish pizza with fetan and pomegranate seeds
£150
Thursday 10th June 2021 - Full Day

Middle Eastern Breads

Spice up your baking with this Middle Eastern Bread Course. Read more

Book
sourdough loaves freshly baked
£150
Wednesday 16th June 2021 - Full Day

Simply Sourdough

Join Karen and Lucy as they simplify Sourdough Breads. Read more

Book
chicken stir fry in a wok
£150
Thursday 17th June 2021 - Full Day

Street Food - SE Asian influences

All the flavours of SE Asia Read more

Book
barbeque chicken
£150
Friday 2nd July 2021 - Full Day

Barbeque Masterclass

Come and get hot under the collar on our popular BBQ course ... Read more

Book
French Breads
£150
Wednesday 21st July 2021 - Full Day

French Breads

Book
Focaccia Bread
£150
Thursday 19th August 2021 - Full Day

A delightful day of Italian Breads

Let's bake! Read more

Book
student cookery class off to uni
£295
Monday 23rd August 2021 - Full Day

Savvy Student - 3 day cookery course

Learn to cook from scratch Read more

Book
Focaccia Bread
£150
Tuesday 7th September 2021 - Full Day

Bread Basics

Discovers the pleasures of breadmaking Read more

Book
Kringle
£150
Friday 10th December 2021 - Full Day

Festive Baking

Book
Marmalade
£150
Friday 28th January 2022 - Full Day

Marmalade Making Workshop

Homemade marmalade simply tastes better. Read more

Book